Social Events

Programme

Sept 2016 – Sept 2017

3rd Thursday monthly at 7.30 pm

(unless stated)

For Fun and Friendship

All are Welcome

Programme for 20016/2017

Wed 16th Sept Programme Planning

Thurs 6th Oct John Pilkington Talk

Russia and Europe: What Next?’

Thurs 17th Nov Film Night

Thurs 15th Dec Games & Christmas Nibbles

Thurs 19th Jan Quiz Evening

Thurs 16th Feb Theatre Trip tbc

Thurs 16th March Fish & Chips Supper & Games

Thurs 20th April Skittles Evening

Thurs 18th May Spring Walk

Thurs 15th June Petanque on The Common

Thurs 20th July Treasure Hunt

Thurs 17th August Beetle Drive with Bring & Share Meal

Thurs 21st Sept Programme Planning for 2017/2018